Past Authors & Writers

2019 Featured Authors


Well, the slate of 2019 Featured Authors was wonderful!  Here are the names of the authors who attended:  Jacob Appel, Ray Atkins, Chuck Barrett, Cliff Graubart, Cynthia Graubart, Anthony Grooms, Eric Haney, McCall Hoyle, Phil Hudgins, Terry Kay, Jessica Khoury, Erica Mason, Nayomi Munaweera, Stacia Pelletier, and D. J. Steele.  For 2019 we were especially honored to have Rebecca Wells, author of “Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood” series!

Please visit our “FA Pics And Bios” page to see pictures and brief biographies of our Featured Authors and the “FA Books” pages to see their book covers and brief plot summaries of our 2020 Authors.

Please don’t forget to go to our 2020 Regional Writers, “RW Pics and Bios“, and “RW Books” pages to check out the Regional Writer line up and the books they will be selling at the FoxTale Book Shoppe located in the Fellowship Hall of the Dahlonega Baptist Church on Saturday, March 6-7, 2020 in Dahlonega, GA.

© 2019 Dahlonega Literary Festival